This is my world…

Happy Birthday Eonnie ^^

You are my best Eonnie and now I wanna say…

Saengil Chukkhae Hamnida . . .

생일 축하합니다… ♥

No matter where I am

You keep Lingering on my mind

Like a sweet melody

And I wanna say Happy Birthday ♥

I’m wishing you another year

Of laughter, joy and fun,

Surprises, love and happiness,

And when your birthday’s done,

I hope you feel deep in your heart,

As your birthdays come and go,

How very much you mean to me,

More than you can know.

 

I hope all your birthday dreams and wishes come true.

Not just a year older, but a year better.

God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than herself,
someone who touches each life she enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.

 

Well, once again… Happy Birthday ^^

Jeongmal Sarangahe eonnie🙂

 

Please Klik HERE ^^

♥ Sastya  ♥

 

Leave a Reply

